Vacancies Emigration Expo 2017

Vacancies (specialists) at Namsos Hospital and Levanger Hospital, fronted at Emigration Expo 2017.

Helse Nord-Trøndelag at Emigration Expo 2017

Namsos Hospital

Specialists in Gastric Surgery ​Department Consultant, MD
Svein Ruud
svein.ruud@hnt.no
Tel. +47 74 21 58 17

Section Consultant, MD
Hallvard Græsli
hallvard.greslie@hnt.no  
Tel. +47 74 21 55 93
Specialist in Urology ​Specialist in Gastro-Enterologic Surgery and Urologist, MD
Pieter de Vries
Pieter.De-Vries@helse-nordtrondelag.no
Tel. +47 970 85 651
Specialist in Medical Oncology ​Specialist in Gastro-Enterologic Surgery and Urologist, MD
Pieter de Vries
Pieter.De-Vries@helse-nordtrondelag.no
Tel. +47 970 85 651

Senior Consultant Medical Oncology, MD
Ganna Surzhykova Westvik
GannaSurzhykova.Westvik@helse-nordtrondelag.no
Tel. +47 74 09 83 85
Specialist in Cardiology ​Head of Medical Department, MD
Randi S. Brandtzæg
Randi.Sudbo@hnt.no  
Tel. +47 416 17 927

Consultant Gastroenterologist, MD
Mathis Heibert
Mathis.Heibert@hnt.no  
Tel. +47 976 68 568
Specialists in Gastroenterology ​Head of Medical Department, MD
Randi S. Brandtzæg
Randi.Sudbo@hnt.no     
Tel. +47 416 17 927

Consultant Gastroenterologist, MD
Mathis Heibert
Mathis.Heibert@hnt.no  
Tel. +47 976 68 568
Specialist in Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Head of Department
Åsmund Bang
aasmund.bang@hnt.no
Tel. +47 482 21 773 

Head of Psychiatry Dep., Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, MD  
Jan Egil Wold
jewold@helse-nordtrondelag.no
Tel. +47 908 40 152
Specialist in Paediatrics ​Department manager
Randi Brenne Dreier
Randibrenne.dreier@hnt.no  
Tel. +47 74 09 87 10

Paediatrician, MD
Loes van den Berg
Loes.van.den.berg@hnt.no
Tel. +47 74 09 80 97
Specialist in Psychiatry ​Chief of Psychiatrical Department
Specialist in Psychiatry, MD
Kathinka Meirik
Kathinka.meirik@hnt.no
Tel. +47 995 41 964

Senior Consultant,
Specialist in Psychiatry, MD
Anne Slungård
Anne.slungard@hnt.no
Tel. +47 415 25 843

Levanger Hospital

Specialists in Urology ​Chief Senior Consultant Department of Surgery
Senior Consultant General and Vascular Surgeon, MD
Christian Grunewaldt
Christian.grunewaldt@hnt.no  
Tel. +47 976 61 033

Senior Consultant Urologist, MD
Karsten Vada
Karsten.vada@hnt.no
Tel. +47 74 09 81 19
Specialist in Medical
Oncology
​Chief Senior Consultant Department of Surgery
Senior Consultant General and Vascular Surgeon, MD
Christian Grunewaldt
Christian.grunewaldt@hnt.no  
Tel. +47 976 61 033

Senior Consultant Medical Oncology, MD
Ganna Surzhykova Westvik
GannaSurzhykova.Westvik@helse-nordtrondelag.no
Tel. +47 74 09 83 85
Specialist in Breast and
Endocrine Surgery
​Chief Senior Consultant Department of Surgery
Senior Consultant General and Vascular Surgeon, MD
Christian Grunewaldt
Christian.grunewaldt@hnt.no  
Tel. +47 976 61 033

Senior Consultant Breast and Endocrine Surgery, MD
Knut Holmen
Knut.holmen@hnt.no
Tel. +47 74 09 83 30
Specialist in Infectious
Diseases
​Head of Medical Department
Senior Consultant, MD
Carl G. P. Platou
carl.platou@hnt.no
Tel. +47 926 49 774
Specialist in Child and
Adolescent Psychiatry
​Head of Department
Åsmund Bang
aasmund.bang@hnt.no  
Tel. +47 482 21 773

Head of Psychiatry Dep., Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, MD
Jan Egil Wold
jewold@helse-nordtrondelag.no  
Tel. + 47 908 40 152
Specialist in
Medical Microbiology
​Head of Department
Sissel Moksnes Hegdal
Sissel.hegdal@hnt.no  
Tel+47 74 09 81 33 /+47 990 32 626

Senior bioengineer
Anne Norunn Vada
Anne.norunn.vada@hnt.no
Tel+47 74 09 80 25 / +47 920 21 788

Specialist in Medical Microbiology, MD
Angela Kümmel
Angela.kümmel@hnt.no
Tel+47 74 09 84 92 /+47 941 79 28
Specialist in Anesthesiology​Head of Emergency Medicine Dept.
Hilmar Hagen
Hilmar.hagen@hnt.no  
Tel. +47 74 09 80 17

Chief Senior Consultant, MD
Håkon Trønnes
hakon.tronnes@hnt.no  
Tel. + 47 74 09 85 67
Specialist in Radiology ​Head of Department
Gunnvor O. Brandseth
gunnvor.o.brandseth@hnt.no
Tel. +47 74 02 30 30

Senior Consultant, MD
Ingrid Hermann
ingrid.hermann@hnt.no  
Tel. + 47 74 09 8145
Specialist in Psychiatry ​Chief of Psychiatrical Department
Specialist in Psychiatry, MD
Kathinka Meirik
Kathinka.meirik@hnt.no
Tel. +47 995 41 964

Senior Consultant,
Specialist in Psychiatry, MD
Anne Slungård
Anne.slungard@hnt.no
Tel. +47 415 25 843

About working and vacancies in Helse Nord-Trøndelag